ICC Cricket world cup 2019 groups teams venue England and Wales

ICC Cricket world cup groups, Group A Group B, C teams. The format of the organization of the ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019 is totally changed and now like a world cup 1992 where these 10 groups will compete against one another in a particular design.

In contrast to the last two releases, there will be no Quarter-finals this time around. The best four groups after the round-robin stage will straightforwardly meet all requirements for the semi-finals. On the whole, there will be 45 alliance stage matches pursued by two semi-finals and off kilter the huge one-the finals.

The Host group is England. The scenes will be at England and Wales. The ODI will be played in various arenas of England and Wales. Absolute 10 groups will contend in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Pakistan, India, Australia, Sri Lanka, England and West Indies are those groups whose have won the ICC Cricket World Cup beforehand yet staying four groups like Bangladesh, New Zealand, South Africa and Afghanistan are hoping to win ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Following are the subtleties of the groups.




Sri Lanka


West Indies


New Zealand

South Africa



Cardiff -4 matches
Bristol -3 matches
Taunton -3 matches
Edgbaston -5 matches
Southampton -5 matches
Headingly -4 matches
Lord’s -5 matches
Old Trafford -6 matches
The Oval -5 matches
Chester-le-Street -3 matches
Trent Bridge -5 matches

Click here for more details
Click here for live scores and schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *